Myrddin - Rosa de Papel CD

  • 1

€ 15.00 EUR

The 4th CD of Myrddin, Rosa de Papel, is the result of an intense period of hard work with some of the finest musicians on earth...a masterpiece of contemporary flamenco with strong jazz influences.
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Essential
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Secure payments

The 4th CD of Myrddin, Rosa de Papel, is the result of an intense period of hard work with some of the finest musicians on earth. It is a masterpiece of contemporary flamenco injected with jazz.


Through the years Myrddin developed his own style of playing guitar and his own unique way of composing music. On Rosa de Papel his artistic vision is perfectly balanced with the contributions of outstanding musicians such as: Michael Campagna - saxophone and flute, Alain Pérez - bass, Manu Masaedo, percussion, Jef Neve - piano, La Susi - voice, Niño de Pura - guitar, Alicia Carrasco - voice, Ana Llanes - dance, Koen De Cauter - voice

1. Altai
2. Alma de la niebla
3. Tiriti tran Roxane
4. Rosa de papel
5. Trompée (dans la renommée)
6. Mi corazón es como una flor (M
7. Trompetas de la fama (Les trom
8. Aire de nocturno
9. Mu naine
10. Vigdis
11. Deseo
12. Second Love (Segundo amor)


€ 23.90

The long-awaited new album of Jeronimo Maya. Produced by La Sonanta Productions in close collaboration with the expertise of the famous CD producer of Paco de Lucía and Vicente Amigo, José Luis Garrido from Musitron. Including an extensive DVD with interviews of all artist and José Luis Garrido, actual recording sessions and juergas enabling you to witness the recording process.


Participating artists: Ramón El Portugués, Amador de los Chorbos, Samara Losada, El Bo, Luki Losada, El Buba de Jerez, Khalil kayam, Antonio el Ciervo, El Cuba, Miguel el Rubio, el Momo, Quilino Jiménez, Felipe Maya, Leo de Aurora and Aurora Losada.

Your order will be shipped in 1 or 2 days after receipt of your order. During holiday periods, delivery might take a little longer. You can track your order at 'My Account'.

The lowest shipping cost to your home address is calculated automatically at checkout. There is no extra charge if a single order results in subsequent deliveries. Shipping is only available to residential addresses. 


Return right: You have 14 days to decide if the item is right for you. A return can be requested by clicking on 'My Account' at the top right and next select the "Returns". La Sonanta guarantees to refund any items, less shipping charges, provided that they are returned in original condition. The online tracking of the transport service will identify the time of receipt at home. In-store purchases or sealed products like DVD, Books and CDs as well as annouced clearence sales do not qualify for return rights.

Your security and privacy ... our priority.


Our commitment is unlimited in relation to the safety of your orders and your privacy.

Every time you pay for an order at La Sonanta your card number and identity are encrypted and unvisible stored by our 3-D Secure™ anti-frau protection. Your actual card number simply can not and will not ever be known by anyone due to this encrypted and TLS authenticated technology making online payments an ultra safe online shopping experience.


Besides secured online payments with all major credit cards and payment methods, we also support international bank wire transfer for all online orders.