Flamenco guitar blanca Lazarides Nigrita CXLV 2017

€ 4,900.00 EUR

Availability: Out of Stock

Sound, playability, craftsmanship, wood working...among the best in the world...a New Lazarides top level flamenco guitar.
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Essential
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Secure payments

Vassilis Lazarides has been building musical instruments since 1990. At first he constructed traditional instruments such as bouzoukis, oud, pontic and Istanbul liras and renaissance lutes. Since 1995 he has been making classical and flamenco guitars. He has been a member of the “friends of artistic musical instruments’ construction” club, which was a group of people whose the love for musical instrument building brought the together for sometime. Within the functioning framework of this club it’s friend and members demonstrated specimens of their work and attended seminars on aspect that clarify the construction as well the maintenance of musical instruments. Vassilis Lazarides has participated in guitar exhibitions and festivals in many places of Greek (Vyssani in Ioannina, Veria, Ermoupoli in Syros, Trikala, and Kavala). Having met Giorgos Papathanasiou a great flamenco guitar collector, he saw the art of many great luthiers. By taking up the maintenance and functional repair of many instruments of this immense collection he had the opportunity to watch from within, how some of the most important instrument builders work. Thus, Vassilis Lazarides’ guitars have travelled to many European countries and now they are part of important collectors and flamenco guitar soloist musical assets.

  • Condition: New
  • Availability: Out of Stock
  • Finish: French Polish
  • Year: 2017
  • Country: Greece
  • Case: Hardshell Case
  • Nut Width: 52
  • Neck Thickness: 22
  • Scale Length: 650
  • Fingerboard: Ebony
  • Back and Sides: Cypress solid
  • Top: Cedar solid
  • Machine Heads: Gotoh


€ 23.90

The long-awaited new album of Jeronimo Maya. Produced by La Sonanta Productions in close collaboration with the expertise of the famous CD producer of Paco de Lucía and Vicente Amigo, José Luis Garrido from Musitron. Including an extensive DVD with interviews of all artist and José Luis Garrido, actual recording sessions and juergas enabling you to witness the recording process.


Participating artists: Ramón El Portugués, Amador de los Chorbos, Samara Losada, El Bo, Luki Losada, El Buba de Jerez, Khalil kayam, Antonio el Ciervo, El Cuba, Miguel el Rubio, el Momo, Quilino Jiménez, Felipe Maya, Leo de Aurora and Aurora Losada.

Your order will be shipped in 1 or 2 days after receipt of your order. During holiday periods, delivery might take a little longer. You can track your order at 'My Account'.

The lowest shipping cost to your home address is calculated automatically at checkout. There is no extra charge if a single order results in subsequent deliveries. Shipping is only available to residential addresses. 


Return right: You have 14 days to decide if the item is right for you. A return can be requested by clicking on 'My Account' at the top right and next select the "Returns". La Sonanta guarantees to refund any items, less shipping charges, provided that they are returned in original condition. The online tracking of the transport service will identify the time of receipt at home. In-store purchases or sealed products like DVD, Books and CDs as well as annouced clearence sales do not qualify for return rights.

Your security and privacy ... our priority.


Our commitment is unlimited in relation to the safety of your orders and your privacy.

Every time you pay for an order at La Sonanta your card number and identity are encrypted and unvisible stored by our 3-D Secure™ anti-frau protection. Your actual card number simply can not and will not ever be known by anyone due to this encrypted and TLS authenticated technology making online payments an ultra safe online shopping experience.


Besides secured online payments with all major credit cards and payment methods, we also support international bank wire transfer for all online orders.