Saving pack Seguiriya 1 and 2 flamenco singing accompaniment by the masters

€ 52.00 € 46.00 EUR

Out of stock

This new production, flamenco singing accompaniment in DVD format with booklet, reveals the secrets of the great master accompanists of flamenco. With this bundle you wil be albe to analyse and interpret Seguiriya falsetas, remates, different accompaniment tricks, different rasgueados and chords depending on the chosen guitarist and his era.
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Essential
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Secure payments

This new production, flamenco singing accompaniment, in DVD format with booklet, reveals the secrets of the great master accompanists of flamenco.

DVD/Book 1:

  • Seguiriya de El Marruro (Enrique Morente voice, Paco de Lucía guitar style)
  • Seguiriya del Loco Mateo (Juan Talega voice, Manolo Sanlúcar guitar style)
  • Seguiriya de Manuel Torre (Antonio Mairena voice, Moraíto guitar style) 
  • Seguiriya de Camarón (Camarón voice, David Leiva guitar style) 
  • Seguiriya de Piriñaca (Piriñaca voice, Diego Gastor guitar style)
  • Seguiriya de Silverio (Pepe de la Matrona voice, Sabicas guitar style)

DVD/Book 2:

  • Seguiriya de Cádiz (Zang van Aurelio Sellés, gitaarstijl van Enrique Melchor)
  • Seguiriya de Enrique el Mellizo (Zang van Antonio Mairena, gitaarstijl van Sabicas)
  • Seguiriya de Silverio (Zang van Enrique Morente, gitaarstijl van Tomatito)
  • Serrana (Zang van Fosforito, gitaarstijl van Paco de Lucía)
  • Seguiriya con Cabal Silverio (Zang van Rafael Romero, gitaarstijl van Niño Ricardo)
  • Seguiriya de Jerez (Zang van Agujetas, gitaarstijl van Melchor de Marchena)

Get the opportunity to analyse and interpret falsetas, remates, different accompaniment tricks, different rasgueos and chords depending on the chosen guitarist and his era. Includes the vocals of the greatest flamenco masters. A luxury for those guitarists who were not contemporaries of the great flamenco singers or those who have not had the opportunity to accompany them.

The Seguiriya is presented in 6 different ways:

  • Vocals with guitar and percussion: the complete version.
  • Vocals with guitar 
  • Vocals a cappella with flamenco percussion so as to practise the accompaniment.
  • Guitar solo with percussion, to sing along or listen to the different details in the guitar
  • Guitar only
  • Percussion, so as to sing along and accompaniment

The different videos show David Leiva interpreting all 6 seguiriya styles, chord diagrams, 12 beat cycle, including the musical notation with bar numbers to refer to the guitar scores. 

6 audio options: guitar + percussion + singing, guitar + singing, guitar + percussion, guitar, percussion + singing, percussion. 

Also includes basic technique at normal and slow speed: arpeggios, alzapua, thumb, strumming, tremolo, scales. 3 audio options: Guitar with percussion, Guitar solo, Percussion. 

The booklet includes all falsetas and basic techniques in notation, tab and chord diagrams, biographies of all of the maestros and diagrams for accompanying in different keys.

3 languages: Spanish, Englishc and Japanesse


€ 65.95

The 6th release in the flamenco master series to learn the techniques and toques of the acclaimed and multi-awarded flamenco guitar master, Niño De Pura.


Starting from general playing tips, Niño De Pura demonstrates how to deal with posture issues, finger positioning and picado coordinations. Based on extensive exercises, Niño De Pura shows you his clear, very effective way with a lot of spoken tips to learn and improve flamenco guitar techniques such as picado, arpeggio, alzapua, rasgueos, tremolo and numerous variations and combinations. Niño De Pura not only demonstrates these techniques separately but also in practice by playing complete CD compositions, which are also replayed slowly on a split screen with close-ups of the left and right hand and a dynamic on screen compás. The demonstrated compositions include his famous guajira 'Pa'Pura', the alegría 'Alegrías del Kiki' and the taranta 'Tocando el Cielo'.


The accompanying 199 page thick book provides authentic transcriptions written by Max Herzog in close collaboration with Niño De Pura in both standard music notation and tablature. The DVD includes an inspiring interview with...

Your order will be shipped in 1 or 2 days after receipt of your order. During holiday periods, delivery might take a little longer. You can track your order at 'My Account'.

The lowest shipping cost to your home address is calculated automatically at checkout. There is no extra charge if a single order results in subsequent deliveries. Shipping is only available to residential addresses. 


Return right: You have 14 days to decide if the item is right for you. A return can be requested by clicking on 'My Account' at the top right and next select the "Returns". La Sonanta guarantees to refund any items, less shipping charges, provided that they are returned in original condition. The online tracking of the transport service will identify the time of receipt at home. In-store purchases or sealed products like DVD, Books and CDs as well as annouced clearence sales do not qualify for return rights.

Your security and privacy ... our priority.


Our commitment is unlimited in relation to the safety of your orders and your privacy.

Every time you pay for an order at La Sonanta your card number and identity are encrypted and unvisible stored by our 3-D Secure™ anti-frau protection. Your actual card number simply can not and will not ever be known by anyone due to this encrypted and TLS authenticated technology making online payments an ultra safe online shopping experience.


Besides secured online payments with all major credit cards and payment methods, we also support international bank wire transfer for all online orders.